Our team

SMS Machine Tools has been in the manufacturing business for over 55 years.

  • Machine Sales Team

  • Tooling & Parts Sales Team

  • Service & Applications Team

  • Accounting & Financing Team

We’re one of the oldest and largest distributors in Ontario. If you need service, applications support, tooling or help finding the right machine for your business, get in touch. Over the years we’ve served customers needs ranging from job shops, factories and universities, to the highly specialized requirements of aerospace, medical and consumer goods.

sms_55_yearscmtda

Sales: machine

Brian Smith
Vice-President Sales bsmith@smsmachine.com
Office: (416) 675 – 7300 Ext: 227
Cell: (416) 948 – 7218
View Brian Smith's profile on LinkedIn

Ontario

Craig Collison
General Manager
ccollison@smsmachine.com
Office: (416) 675 – 7300 Ext: 226
Cell: (416) 550 – 1767
View Craig Collison's profile on LinkedIn

Matthew Dunbar
Area Manager: Greater Toronto Area
mdunbar@smsmachine.com
Office: (416) 675 – 7300 Ext: 000
Cell: (647) 229 – 9157
View Ken Pannunnzio's profile on LinkedIn

Ken Kramers
Area Manager: South Western Ontario
kkramers@smsmachine.com
Office: (416) 675 – 7300 Ext: 314
Cell: (519) 831 – 3426
View Ken Kramers's profile on LinkedIn

Jerry Kostiuk
Area Manager: Northern Ontario
jkostiuk@smsmachine.com
Office: (416) 675 – 7300 Ext: 312
Cell: (416) 254 – 4335
View Jerry Kostiuk's profile on LinkedIn

Darryl McLellan
Area Manager: Southern Ontario
dmclellan@smsmachine.com
Office: (416) 675 – 7300 Ext: 000
Cell: (519) 761 – 1822
View Darryl McLellan's profile on LinkedIn

Québec

Bill Siska
bsiska@smsmachine.com
Office: (514) 738 – 4199
Cell: (514) 605 – 4839
View Bill Siska's profile on LinkedIn

Sales: parts and tooling

Claudio Tomassi
Inside Sales Manager
ctomassi@smsmachine.com
Office: (416) 675 – 7300
Ext: 235
View Claudio Tomassi's profile on LinkedIn

Ontario 

Anne Collison
acollison@smsmachine.com
Order Desk: (416) 675 – 7300
Ext: 246

Ken Collison
kcollison@smsmachine.com
Order Desk (416) 675- 7300
Ext: 245

Jane Collison
jcollison@smsmachine.com
Order Desk: (416) 675 – 7300
Ext: 241

Brian Patch
bpatch@smsmachine.com
Order Desk: (416) 675 – 7300
Ext: 237

Service: installation and applications

Jag Patel,
Service Manager
service@smsmachine.com
Service (416) 675 – 7300
Ext: 238

Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics form VIT College of Engineering, University of Pune, India. Jag has worked as a field engineer with Premier Automobiles Limited in Pune as well as with Fanuc India Limited in Bangalore and has been an enthusiastic member of the SMS team since 2001.

Ontario 

Bob Cousins

Terry Maiorana

Scott Weaver

Québec 

André Teliszczuk

Finance: accounting solutions

Dan Hallinan
Controller
dhallinan@smsmachine.com
Accounting (416) 675 – 7300
Ext: 232
View Dan Hallinan's profile on LinkedIn

Ontario 

Thiru Rajanayagam
Accounts Payable Supervisor
trajanayagam@smsmachine.com
Accounting (416) 675 – 7300
Ext: 231

Jean Whitehead
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
jwhitehead@smsmachine.com
Accounting (416) 675 – 7300
Ext: 230

Let us keep you in the loop regarding our sales, promotions, news and special events.

Subscribe to our newsletter!